Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some believe that people have no lack of interest in perpetuating the traditional civilization of their homeland. while on the other hand others are still believing that it is still of the essence to people to hang on to the traditional culture of their country or region. this essay agrees with giving a chance to change the traditions if it effects us in a bad way, it will discuss both of the point of views in it.

Firstly, we can not deny the positive changes of people’s style of living today. For exemplification, some regions gradually get rid of the thought of the early marriage to stir freedom and justice for the both of the genders and aslo the belief of the women who cannot build their career and just stay at home and become a household for their childrens. neverless, the young generation lack fixedness for this dreadful state of affairs.

secoundly, others thinks that it is so important to maintain the thought of the traditions of their country to provide any new circumstances due to this thinking they attend to stick with their normal traditions which might effect the society in a bad way. however. they stand still and close on their culture in a mindly way to keep these strateges locked in throughout the up coming generations. also they dont give anyone the chance or the apportunity to change their mind-set which may cause a traffic out comes, so they stick to their religional traditionals like in india.

In conclusion, I believe that changing in the world cultures thoughts and rules has affected humanity’s lives. although, that the cultural traditions are they main startup point to the differentiation globaly.