many manfactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar,which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

do you agree or disagree?

As the paragraph describes, the presence of high levels of sugar in many manufactured edible items like food and drinks causing many problems. To prevent the people from intaking of sweets in higher rate by raising its cost. I would definitely agree on the statements that have passed in above line that there should be an idea to make people from consuming high sugar by making its price incline because it is an item for which demand would constant irrespective of the alter in income. This would result in increasing government economy and makes the life of citizens more healthier.

This item is very essential in every individual household and have higher selling rate that increasing the price would not be much effective but, an initial step taken to keep the humans healthy. The declination of amount of sugar produced would start which will result in an individual to eat products with less levels of sugar. In research conducted in 1990 by " BBC " stated that the importance of sugar in our daily life has a great effect, the less quantity takes the less ill that person will be.

The intake of sugar in great quantity would grow fat levels of a person and cause health problems. One can over smart this issue by following a daily routine exercise which would be very efficient for healthier life. The diet balance is also plays a major part like consuming of other items with no sweetness. in research conducted by "BBC" it revealed that people who take less sugar leads a happy and healthy life.

In conclusion, The incline of cost of sugar could bring a change that people consume less sweet and be healthy. furthermore, by implying this idea there is advantage to the government that increased percentage of income on sugar products.