In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, healthy lifestyles are not popular to people. Having said that the majority are become fatter and they do not concentrate on health and fitness anymore. To solve the problem, we must find reasons and solutions about this.

To start with, the average weight of people is creasing because of a great deal larger of carbonhydrate and sugar consumption, typically junk foods. Additionally, it is convenient to eat processed food than home making as workers are busy so they do not have enough time for food preparing. Secondly, some people in bad mood will consume more sugar than normal because they struggle with stresses and sugar can create happy hormone. Besides, less doing exercises is one of the dramatic reasons for being fat. But in some cases, people are unable to change their harmful lifestyles. For instance, the peculiarity of officers is that they sit for whole time in the office so it is hard for them to enhance their health.

In terms of following healthy lifestyles, the first step is finding suitable diets such as eat clean-that means you use slow absorbing starch like sweet potatoes and oat instead of eating fast absorbing starch that you often consume regularly. Furthermore, doing gymnastics to be more active and stay healthier. Additionally, people can find their partners to create motivations and efficiency throughout the processes.

To sum up, people are not stay healthy as the development of fast food, depressions and restriction of movements. I totally agree that trying healthy diet and applying workout are the good measures.