In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some countries it is believed that the average weight of people is increasing while their health and fitness level is deteriorating, This essay believes the fact that unbalanced diet due to busy life is the ideal cause and the prime Solution is to perform physical activity along with having proper nutrition.

Mostly in developed countries many people have a hectic schedule which donot allow them to consume home cooked meal, rather makes a compulsion to eat food directly from fast food chain which is root cause of increasing weight The workload and imbalance lifestyle fosters to lead a unhealthy lifestyle which in turn deteriorate the fitness of people. For instance, people working in giant companies in developed cities tend to gain weight by this cause.

Looking for the solution to this cause emphasizing on physical activity and following proper nutrition are found to be the best solution. As busy lifestyle is ubiquitous in this era, managing time out of hard-pressed routine for some exercise, mainly cardio will help. get to this phase thoroughly. Moreover, consuming proper nutrition including such as micro out of both kinds of nutrients and micro will boost the health. For example, in many countries it is found that people who are involved in some kind of physical activity, are far away from gaining weight.

To conclude, change in routine to follow proper meal and introduction of physical activity in our life are the main causes and solution to lead a healthy lifestyle.