Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

It is often argued by some companies that a neat outfit is necessory for their workers, while others thinks the outcome of the job is more than the looks. However, in my opinion even though,dress code makes a good atmosphere to the workplace, the overall result or quality of products is the must needs for the success of any organisation.

On the one hand, elegant dress or uniform of the employers makes a feel good climate inside the office both employees and the customers. That appearence attract the people to approach them and to seek their support services for their needs. For example, good looking and smart outfits are indeed for some kind of jobs including , flight assistance,sales girls and receptionists to . The employees services and presentations would affect the companies future profit to some extent. Additionally, work place discrimination might be diminish when the all the employees have the same smart and elegant dresses.

On the other hand, there are pellets of aspects needed for the victory of an organisation. Firstly, the grade of work would be assessed by the product quality, result of the project and the charecter of the employees. The failure of the project could not be replaced with the smiling face or smart dress. Secondly, employees should work efficiently and effectively irrespective of their style in certain circumstances. For example, teachers must be well behaved and shows a agood mannerism to their students despite the stylish look.

To sum up, along with beautiful cloths, all employees in various organisations must need some intelligence and practical thinking that would be the major trait every companies should follow than anything