Some people argue that it is important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People can have difficulty once it is time for them to choose a career for the future since some people may lead their whole life with the same job.There is a dilemma among people whether job satisfaction is more important when deciding on a career or salary.While some people consider included myself doing the job that they enjoy is more crucial, others hold the view that salary can offer people a better lifestyle.

To begin with, feeling enjoyed what you are doing is vital as this enjoyment can prevent most not to be affected by some negative feelings. What i mean by this is that once people feel the satisfaction of their work, it can help them to forget about all their exhaustion and tiredness.By this they can avoid stress and burnout that can be caused by constant concerns about hardships of their job.

On the other hand, to lead a better lifestyle, people have to be able to provide themselves and their family with their daily necessities. In this case, everything can be depended on the job with handsome salary. Some people desire to lead their life with not only satisfying their basic needs but also with luxuries.As a result, they opt for a job with high salary though their choice can be against their will in some cases.

To sum up, before deciding on a future occupation, one has to consider their both finance and physical state as well since good health can not be obtained with a good salary.