Some people argue that it is important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some hold the view that having a satisfactory job is far more vital for one's life as distinct from getting a handsome salary.However,others think that monetary motivation is important in order to lead a satisfying life.To my mind,without personal happiness being affluent would be nonsense and this,in turn,can create some dissatisfaction on jobs involving frustration and loss of interest.

To begin with, job satisfaction can be more crucial basis for an individual's life rather than a bunch of money.Here I am referring to the fact that providing that people do not enjoy what they are doing,it is unlikely for them to work efficiently even though they are paid well.For that reason it job satisfaction may rank upper place for some individuals' lives.

Admittedly, with the help of money people are enabled to enjoy something as most of things are measured as well as depended on this.To be precise, one can not live life to the full, so long as they are in need of money.In that case people opt for working anywhere that appeals only for its well-paid features even though they are not delighted in doing them.

As far as I am concerned personal happiness is the major thing in terms of profession.In other words,If people do some work that they dislike,they can be easily fed up with that and it can trigger to quit that job afterwards in spite of its nutritious salary.

To conclude,for some the most important thing can be jobs which they adore doing but it can be easily neglected by others when it comes to monetary motive.Personally,it is much more crucial for ones to be satisfied with things that they are doing than earning much money by doing things unfamiliar as well as uninteresting.