Some people argue that it is important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

During the life of people, life is consist of working, hometime, resting, traveling and other activities. Work is a major part of people life so it would be enjoyable, so salary of job must be enought to satisfy to needs people. Enjoyable job and good salary job are really important things for process life peole's. In this essay both of category will discuss. Enjoyable job services for employers as a energy source and good salary is a way satisfaction from job.

Most of people prefer to work which is about their interest. They think interesting job are more enjoyable and easy. If people work a enjoyable job, they feel them as a bird in their work and they never tire, so they can solve easily from thier work. They love their job, this thing motivate them to work strongly.

On the other hand, good salary job is admited as a key to start beatiful life by most of succesful people. It is argued that good salary job forward to valuable time so that employers satisfy from their job cause of high salary. Likewise, work efficence is depend on cost os job. Finance has main role of life, it roles mainly to live, employers would try to work hard confidently with a good salary. Because they believe this they have chance to good lifestyle.

In conclusion, both of views are signifjcant things of job selection. I think, good salary is important than enjoyable job. Thus, valuable job can create prefect life as person wanted. Enjoying job could manage to build the best life for people.