Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

university education is essential for an person and the society. it was always discussed that university education, provides employment opportunities for the people. also, they do think them as an person and society. this essay would discuss both the views as well as my opinion.

Firstly, graduate degree helps a person to find a job. any person after his/her schooling should perceive higher education. This, helps a student to learn newer technologies, which indeed give an employment opportunity after their completion of study. For Instance, In colleges they are taught subjects which include: History, Arts, Science, Computers. Expertise in these areas help them in finding a better job. However, these universities will not create jobs, but help them to build confidence to live the real world. Acquiring the degree helps an person to get a job and earn money.

it is also believed that , other benefits include are helping government and society. In other words, graduates help government in paying taxes on their earnings. Indirectly they help the people of the society, which lets government of any country to offer better amenities , quality of education, develop economy. For Example, according to a recent survey, which says government receive 50% of their income from the employees as tax irrespective of industrial sectors. education not only helps an individual in earning money, but help to build better society for living.

To Conclude, though it is assumed , graduation helps only an individual to find a job for his/her living . also this helps the society, and the government to give better facilities to the people by collecting through the employment tax. In my opinion , individual and society are equally affected.