Some people believe that air travel should restricted because it cause serious pollution and uses up the world's fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today’s modern world, there is a belief in some people that take a trip by air plane cause numerous effect to the atmosphere, thus they think that air plane must be limited. However, I personally tend to disagree with this statement.

From the environmental point of view, there are many solutions to replace the current fuels and protect the environment. First, instead of using gases or oil to function the vehicles, we can replace it by the other natural resources which can be restored by itself and make sure that it will be environmental friendliness. For example, we can find the way to reuse old oil or invent a plane which can use greener sources. Second, you must know that it is not only the air plane cause pollution in the environment, numerous vehicles such as motorbike, car and train are also caused pollution too. Therefore, by simply discouraging air travel, we can not decline the contamination in the air quality.

Another significant reason for my opinion about this issue is using air plane will enable you to save your money. For instance, a price for one ticket to travel from Vietnam to the United States will much cheaper than paying for fuels, foods or repairing the car if it breaks down. Furthermore, there is no train for you to travel straight to America, so you need to change many trains if you want to come there. Moreover, the industry’s income will be decreased significantly because air travel is one of the major sources of money for country’s economy.

In conclusion, while there are undoubtedly downsides inevitable when travel by plane, I on the belief that the benefits are far weightier than the drawbacks.