Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The paragraph here indicates, few people believe that accepting a difficult situation would be better like unsatisfied job or money shortage while others debate that it will be good if individual try and alter such situations. An person with low self esteem and lack of fighting potential would be of the opinion that living on with what he does is fine. Whereas, auxiliary beings with confidence and wise knowledge prefer to make an effort for enhance the situation.

Human's always have multiple options to select like which decision they need to make for their journey. However an being who choose to be brave and wise would fight for betterment of that circumstances whereas, character with no intention for improving their life live in the same condition. For example " A person who make an attempt to upgrade his score would live a good life style than other individual who does not ". There is saying that " try and try until you succeed " which makes an impression that facing an issue with all you got would result in superior future.

The research conducted by " BBC " reveals that every successful individuals like Mark Zuckerberg and Bill gates did not received their victory in the first try but they tried to improved and corrected the mistakes made by them which lead to their unanimous triumph. Whereas, a number of people who compromised and accepted their state remained similar or got down to worst but in some scenario it concluded that being same would also result in good condition with luck.

In conclusion, I state that irrespective of what a figure does the outcome of it would be probability of both fine and worst. But, making an attempt to enhance the situation answered great achievements. I suggest people to give a try for betterment of their life.