Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss

of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more

important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As paragraph describes, few people suggest that major environmental issue in current scenario is extinct of various defined species of plants and animals, Whereas on other hand auxiliary had different thoughts that there are number of important environmental problems. Individuals who present the topic of extinction have evidence and research to prove the statement they have made. Others telling about necessary conflicts like tsunami, earthquakes which considered as extremely dangerous.

Researchers have gained the evidence that some special organisms are going exterminated from the globe. These are types that will help nature to remain constant and improves in growth. The presence of such things have contributed mankind in various ways by preventing natural disasters. For example, Mangrove forests help in prevention of high tides moving towards city. In a survey conducted by the " World care organization of animals " revealed that lessen the number of plants and animals result in disruption of life cycle on earth.

The activists state that there are many important issues than what researchers have commented. In todays time global warming is a environmental issue caused by industries releasing of harmful gas and dumping waste into water bodies resulting in health diseases. Earthquakes are something unavoidable where one high magnitude hit vanishes majority of the population. In recent times " BBC " has published that japan had a earthquake of magnitude 3.2 and it killed more than 30% of citizens.

In conclusion, I pass a statement that agrees with activist who commented on there are different major problems for environment than the extinction of some sort of plants and animals. Further, loss in species can be recovered if there is advancement in technology, Whereas preventing the human beings from extinct is our responsibility.