Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have various ways to confront with a difficult, terrible situation. Some people chose acceptance and some others try to overcome. In my perspective, although those options could have both positive and negative consequences, I would agree with the idea that people should try to improve such situations.

There are several reasons why people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation rather than try and improve it. It is true that there are some times that we cannot do anything else to quickly get out of the difficulty. For example, when someone lose the job and could not find out a new opportunity in a short time, they have to accept their ability. Another thing is that when people are in terrible status, they tend to be unhappy or sad, those emotions therefore make them to have the wrong decisions. In such situation, do nothing and keep calm are the best choice.

On the other hand, in terms of long-term benefits, I believe that it is better to try and improve our conditions. Firstly, we cannot keep unsatisfactory feelings in a long time, it would be a health problem, especially metal health. It is very dangerous to accept this status both in work and in life. Secondly, people have various ways to deal with such situation. Some of that are sharing with family members, close friends or experts and consultors. They would give advices to help people to overcome difficult situations or at least improve emotional health.

In conclusion, depend on specific situations, people could accept a bad status or find a way to improve it. I always believe that it is better to try and do everything we can to overcome such situations.