Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Each indivuals has their own ways to deal with their life. Some of them believe that by accepting bad situation such as a dead-end job or the lack of money, their life will be fine. Others argue that by trying hard to improve such situations, it will be better. In fact, both views have their point but I am on the side of the second opinion.

For many people, it’s OK for them to accept that bad situation. Maybe they are too old to adapt to the change of the world. On the other hand, they may come from country, mountainous area, or from the fishing villages, so the chance for them to improve their life is nearly nothing. They are illiterate, poverty, and only living from hand to mouth. They have no dream, or no chance to reach their dream. So they have to accept such bad situtation.

But citizen students like me are different. Our tools to access the world is fully eqquiped, our financial support from parents are excellent, and we are the future of the world, as Uncle Ho say that. So it’s a shame if we say that we “have” to accept our life because we want to. I belive that if we have meet bad situation in our life, it’s normal and we have to try better in order to overcome it. In fact, many celebrities were born in a inaffluence family, they have tried their best to reach their dream and successfully, such as Ronaldo, Walt Disney, Abraham Lincoln and many more.

In my opinion , although it is common for people to accept their situations, but in order to advance in career and succeed in life, they should overpower the obstacles and work hard.