Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that school student should not taken homework by their tutor, but on other aspects they advice that homework keep a huge function in the education of teenagers. In my opinion boths view have their benefit and drawback with each person. The following essay will analyse these statement more clearly.

On the one hand, children who are not given homework by their teachers will be free for doing their hobby. teenagers will be more creative becauce they can do whatever they want and do anythings they fell interested. Spending more time to improve themselves, learning more skills which is very significant in for their life in the near future. Furthermore, students will have more time to relax, entertain and take a distance away from stress after the lesson.For instance, children show their best ability at school so they need the time for relaxing like playing game, listenning to music or camping with their family. In the nagative aspects, student who were not done homework for a long time their knowledge will be easy for losing because they do not have time to practise and prepare the lesson at home. following this, their learning achievement are going to be worser.

On the other hand, doing homework will help children improve and train their knowledge which they learn at the school for understanding more clearly. this knowledge will be a layer for the next lecture, their brain have enough knowledge for studying the new lesson better. Moreover, teenagers who doing homework will be more discipline, independent and confident. Making a good habit and becoming the genuine students. For example, these is a circul systerm the talent children will be hard working for doing their homework and then they will better than them before.

In addition, if these are too much homework, student will not have time for taking a rest. Youngs person will easy to get lack, pressure and overload.

To conclude, children who were not given homework by their teacher and students who were done homework are have both advantage and drawback appropriate with each person, so parent and teach need to know the ability of each children to give them appropriate method for improving themselves better than before and become a talent person in the furture.