Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is the importance for the nations to consider the waste recycling issue and put laws imposing people to do that. I Strongly agree with this viewpoint, because the waste recycling saves the money and decrease the pollution. In this essay Will explain the reason behind this phenomenon.

In the first place, many people do not follow the rules unless feel there is a punishment. If the government imposes people To recycle their waste, the pollution will decrease in the environment. Moreover, the air will be clear from bad smells. For Example, the Syrian government issues law for waste recycling, the latest statistics show improvement in the quality of air.

On the other hand, the forcing people to do the waste recycling policy will save the public money. In addition, governments Should use the media in order to raise public awareness in relation to recycling.

lastly, the recycling will make a huge difference if all companies used biodegradable plastic for their products, as the Disposal of regular plastic is a threat to the environment.

In conclusion, if governments do not tackle this issue immediately the consequences are going to be catastrophic in the Long run. Furthermore, It is imperative that the issue of waste is addressed so as to reduce the risk to people's health due to potential Health hazards as well as governments should take effective measures to eliminate the toxic fumes released into the Atmosphere by the disposal of waste, especially plastic. However, governments should create laws to combat the problem of the Disposal of waste and ensure that people abide by these laws through regular inspections.