Some people prefer cold weather conditions, while others don’t.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An often contested subject is the weather. While many people prefer cold wave atmosphere, many still show a tendency toward hot climates. This essay will look at both sides and draw a concluding opinion.

Some group of people prefer cold weather since it offers some opportunities to local residents in special areas. To put simply, the income of numerous tourist attraction careers in mountainous cities drastically increase in the cold seasons. For instance, China annually has a festival in the winter to promote its local arts as well customs by creating Ice sculptures, souvenirs, and as a result, attract a vast array of tourists that utterly helps local residents to generate revenue. In short, cold climate determined as a fruitful season by some group of people as it leads to flourishing their jobs.

Conversely, other groups of people do not like the cold wave just because of its contribution to decrease their incomes and curb their works on site. In other words, there is an intrinsic link between weather and an array of job-related activities. For instance, some careers required fair climate to take part more actively in society such as taxi drivers, construction’s labours, heavy vehicle drivers and so forth, as cold weather place them in severe conditions. Finally, the cold weather contributes to increasing the amount of lower-income families and this leads many residences do give preference to cold weather.

In conclusion, some people based on their job position prefer cold climate, while others not. Thus, the cold wave can be preferred by only some residence, but it does not seem to be likeable to all people. In my opinion, hot weather brings more advantages by more than 50 % to local people, and as a result, have more advocates.