Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that, some community argue that the sports faciis the best idea for improving public health while others believe that, it would have just few effective on public health and there need other moves.i think physical exercise is good for all types of age but also it has not enough for public health for this issue need other requirements.

On the one hand physical exercise can be help health and maintain Fitness and also reduce Stress and brain started activities faster than other time.like, uk or other countries people always doing exercise everydat that's why they get energy and age of 70 years thet look like energetic. Along with, Sports facilities mean physical exercise so it has few number of playing system it may be uses some equipment. After using this instrument public can practicing their physical exercise such as, GYM give a service on physical exercise. Furthermore, sports facilities can continue the age of younger or middle age and doing this exercise every day than people can maintain their life and alive long time. Moreover, physical exercise help reduced fate and keep active public health if any one continue that facilities then they would not fall in sickness. Besides, they do any kind of work they want then public work any where earn there money to their ownself and also they can service their life easily.

On the other hand, physical exercise service people most of the time doing business through this sports facilities. For example, fitness sports places are taking fee for their service. Additionally, transport facility should be required for public health after doing the physical exercise they have to go home that time if they are walk for going home then get sick early rather than use transport they can maintain their time management and they can go home early. In additional, for sports exercise has needed equipment to continuing that benefits but some people does not afford to buy this instrument. So, that's why they that types of equipment would be replaced in the park when people go for walk that time they can doing their exercise on the park there equipment freely. Besides, consuming food price then the public can buy healthy food for their health after that they can concern their health through all sides like practising exercise. And, also established a play ground for every ages people they can practice their all types of health exercise in morning and evening time.

To con, sports facilities can be improve public health but it would be effect little for this happen there have needed some development. If other facility added with this physical facility then people can get their desire result.