Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems.

Majority of people believe that the basic environmental trouble of our age is the loss of particular types of plents and animals. Other people consider that there are highly significant environmental problems.

Actually, it is the most important problem is extinction of plants and animals in our lives then in a sense, world have a other worst problem now. Tje rate of extinction increase gradually especially species of plants and animals where forests has been destroyed for different purposes, for instance, for to build various city and maybe establish new farms.

On the other consequences from environmental problems, air pollution gradually growth of degree in recently years this is reasons humans is becoming harmful to air , an example, nowadays, almost all of people have a car and drive all days. Else, different farms is manufactored products by gas and oil after it is brought to destroy fresh air. One of the ones, water pollution is the main trouble in reason, plenty of people throw away rubbish in the river and that near the water places. Clearly, it is blamed only humans for pollution that this condition has been going on for many years.

According to some scientists, if this ones considerably growth around the world probably encounter various type of issues from it.

To sum up, in many of special plants and animals that it involves kind of air pollution or water pollution and other ones. Certainly, government try to stop this statement however can not avoid environmental problems.