Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The extinction of many creators in nature could be considered as an important environmental issue for many people however some crucial problems are the keys leading to habitat alteration not only causing the mass disappearance but also the negative impacts all over the world.

One of the biggest trouble in the world is pollution- in air, water and soil, etc. since industry and agriculture activities. It began with the misuse of materials, waste, and consumerism lead to the overexploited and usage of things unnecessarily then turn to trash quickly. Contribution to the redundancy of industry, like carbon dioxide, other toxic gases, and the pollutants which pour into the river and the sea, diminish the habitat of a large amount of terrestrial and aquatic animals alongside with the excess emission of gases causes the global warming and sea-level rise threaten the life of million people.

Deforestation meanwhile has become an environmental problem that cannot be ignored in the past few decades. Besides the legal logging, many people and organizations prefer to illegally damage forests to collect wood and lands for industry construction and farming. This leads to the loss of habitats of many species especially in the tropical countries where own great biological diversity, which also becomes dangerous. For example, the tiger can be extinct in the natural environment in Vietnam since it is reported that there been a long time people have not seen any tiger footprint or the carcass of an animal eaten by them, even in the National Park. Tiger’s case in Vietnam is just a specific case in a million among the countries about the sweeping effects of deforestation also environmental issues going on over the world.

It is necessary to verify the huge impact of the environmental concerns on human life, not only the creatures’ disappearance but also more than that. The environmental issues are unavoidable because of human unwise activities in the past, so which people are recommended to is focus on today and every time they prefer to buy anything new, they ought to remind about three R symbols- reduces, reuse and recycle. The big change comes from the accumulation of vast small changes.