Some people think that to be successful, you need to get in university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

In our developing world, schoolchildren are becoming more dependent on electronic devices, such as computer. In addition, of course there are both benefits and drawbacks of using it. However, I think the pros side is stronger than the cons one. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my own point of view.

Everybody knows that there is no perfect thing in the world. Therefore, computers have also some negative effects for pupils. Firstly sitting long time in front of computers may damages youngsters' eyes, moreover there are some effects on development of body. Secondly, the pupils may be addicted to the device, then because of that addiction they start to spend whole day playing online games, communicating on social Medias or just surfing on internet. Definitely, having such kind of inactive lifestyle leads to obesity.

In spite of having these disadvantages, in my mind computers is one of the most useful tools to study. With personal computers, schoolchildren have access to the greatest resource of information. There is no need for going to library always to find useful information related to their home tasks. Besides that, the individuals can join some researching groups or language practicing chats, so that they find new friends who have same interests with them and exchanges their ideas, practice their learning languages with native speakers. In addition, knowing how to use computers helps them in their future career.

To sum up, there are some drawbacks of using the computer for pupils, in my opinion, the advantage sides overtake them.