Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say that nowadays this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that the education system at universities is the optimum choice for students to be successful in the future. However, others, hold that this point of view is no longer appropriate in recent years. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and show why I am in favor of the former.

On the one hand, it is understandable that a university degree does not have the same influence as it used to be in the past. Their rationale is that there are numerous jobs that do not require university certification and are still able to be successful. Take streamers on social platforms for example, as these attractive online programs are very famous nowadays, people can make a living on them easily by attracting subscribers for their own channel. However, not all streamers are able to succeed in their career as this is a tendentious job and has many competitors. As a result, it costs time and effort to survive in this entertaining field.

On the other hand, I am convinced that the university educational system is the best way to help students conquer their lifetime achievements. One reason is that university certification brings students more opportunities than those who dropouts of school as the massive amount of knowledge they learn will help them get a better job with a higher salary. Moreover, universities provide college students with many courses helping them reach their full potential. Take soft skills courses, for example, students can improve their capability of presenting, communicating, and leading which are useful in societies nowadays.

In conclusion, there are good reasons to believe that universities are not the only option for students to have a successful life. Therefore, it is my view that a college degree brings various advantages and opportunities for students to succeed in the future.