SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT GOVERNMENTS SHOULD BAN DANGEROUS SPORTS, WHILE OTHERS THINK PEOPLE SHOULD HAVE FREEDOM TO DO ANY SPORTS OR ACTIVITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

Recently,many types of sports are introduced international level.Some people believe that a few sports should be banned in which risk occurs.However,many people think that government should allow all kind of sports activities.Upcoming essay is going to discuss both arguments.

In this modern era, some kind of sports,which are very dangerous to our life, and it should be announced illegal.Many sport games such as martial arts,boxing and water sport,which is very risky,and it might be lead to accidents and death.For instance,according to latest report many athletes died during practice which was very tough for performe on field. In order to tackle this problem, government can provide rules and regulations towards danger games.It will not only controls injuries,but all people also think while taking steps into this kind of sports games.in addition,government also put restrictions for event and scattered awareness to the athletes.

On the other hand, all sports should be supported by government for the international level.Undountedly,all kind of sports have it own benefits and no other sports can take place for other.For instance, martial arts sport teach us be patient, be dedicate,and develop our sharp perspective view.it exponentially stimulates our body and rise our excitement.Furthermore,it is likely to be became health conciuos among the people and prevalent of such kind of sportsmanship.

In conclusion,in my opinion some highly risky sport not organised like mountain sports which is very dangerous.But , that doesn’t mean that all sports are bad.Govrnment provide policies for controlling more injuries.Government also support those sports more popular among the people.