Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, it is agreed that the change of atmosphere should be prevented, while it is also true that finding a solution to adapt with this situation is needed to live. However, the latter statement is not the viable solution to tackle this climate issue.

Nowadays, the way to find an adaptation of climate alternation to live on the Earth has been revealed by experts, using advanced technology. Thanks to current research, many people can cope with this severe condition by creating artificial weather so that they do not worry to detrimental effect of global warming, causing food scarcity. For instance, the USA scientists have discovered drone technology to increase intensity of precipitation artificially since 2019, this prevention has solved the reduction of agricultural production in that period as the harm result of high-rise temperature globally. Nevertheless, it is not viable because this solution only offers short-term solution, and is not able to halt the global heating process.

Nonetheless, overcoming climate alternation to do environmental conservation is a best agreement. This is because, if people still waste the nature, the heat rise considerably, and the long-term demerit originates the edge of human extinction because waste causes the greenhouse effect, warming our beloved planet. For example, Indonesia in 2020 was the third rank country producing the most amount of waste disposal, being one of the major contributors generating the greenhouse gases about 15%. When this problem is not tackled, the human-being can be predicted to vanish in 200 years later.

In conclusion, it is true that people should conserve the surroundings instead of researching a remedy to live under this hot atmosphere. Where possible, people do not waste in the environment to stop the warming of the Earth.