Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that there should be a solution for adapting to climate change rather than looking for the prevention. This essay will firmly disagree that ignoring changes in weather pattern then accepting to live with it is not a promising way. The essay will first discuss that more and more fatal consequences are threats to human, then it is not too late for human to take action against climate change.

Choosing not to stop climate change means that several dangers can threaten people’s life consequently. It is claimed that climate change is the root of severe weather patterns such as typhoon, dramatic drought, and high frequent flood. The decision to co-exist with climate change may bring people into unsafe situations when there is high possibility to accidentally become victims of natural disasters. Moreover, the sudden change in climate even create new types of diseases which can be out of control. For instance, recently, the temperature is getting higher and higher because of climate change, which results in millions of residents in Africa suffer from hunger and lack of nutrition. Extreme and long lasting drought pose a threat to their survive.

It is never too late for human to cooperatively fight against climate change. The convincing reason why people need to avert but not get used it is simply because it is our fault to give birth climate change. Therefore, we are heavily responsible for what we have done if we look forward to a better planet to live on for next generations. Imagining that climate still exists, it will continue to cause misery and how many deaths in the next centuries? In recent years, several environmental projects have been initiated throughout the world. The campaign ActNow to deal with climate change by United Nations and annual Greener World seminar to search for promising project to reduce plastic in Vietnam are prime examples.

In conclusion, co-existence with climate change is only temporary as we can correctly estimate the risks from that and noticeably, there is still a chance for us to start over.