Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people think that newspaper as the best form of media learn news while others believe other media are better for them. In this essay, I will examine both views and seek a solution.

On the one hand, some people prefer reading newspaper to learn news for various reasons. Firstly, newspapers are a reliable source of news. Reporters and journalists of news agency must be trained for years to be qualified. Therefore, news reported on newspapers are often trustworthy and professional. Also, professional journalists know how to organize and are able to choose the best language for readers to understand easily. Secondly, it is accessible with a very cheap price. Different newspapers are classified logically into a variety of sections. Readers can choose the content base on personal interests to decide which paper they want to purchase regularly.

On the other hand, other forms of media are reporting news faster and more interactive. For example, online news source update events instantly through websites and social media. The television provides videos with narration so even illiterate people cam catch up with world issues. The second reason is that it raises fast and interactive discussions for all readers. The writers can receive reactions from the readers every second. Readers have access to many sources of news at the same time, so they can update information in a short amount of time.

In conclusion, I believe that reliability is the most important factor, so newspaper will continue to play an important role to readers. Whereas other media forms offer alternatives for those who cannot read or refer instant news.