Some people think that outdoor activities bring beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people hold a viewpoint that in the process of developing children, the outdoor type is bound to bring more merits than playing games having access to Internet. Although I hardly disagree with this statement, it has an opposite pattern. And this essay will be discussed as clearly as it is possible.

To begin with, outdoor activities just gear children towards one-track direction, called physical aspect. Providing with the rest of well-rounded education, these movements bring children an array feelings of being refreshed, energetic and active after a hectic time at school and also help them find their talents in sports, which are endowned. For instance, football, the well-known sport for children, is especially the first selection to be unwind. In addition, these days, in Vietnam, football player is one of the exceptional careers having the highest incomes.

On top of that, playing computer games is not be ignored when it comes to the advantages of boosting valuable skills. Computer games, except for addicted ones, push children a great deal of basic skills like expertise in high-tech with an effort not to be behind times and outstandingly being sensitive. Setting playing quiz as a prime example, to break the record at the top spot, it requires this young-aged group practise their hands and brains. On this account, they are not only reduced stress but also knowledgeable naturally.

All things considered, both of these recreations encourage children different purposes. For this reason, I firmly believe that neither playing computer games nor outdoor activities outweighs than another.