Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing controversy regarding whether altering occupations regularly or sticking to a job helps people experience a sense of satisfaction. Although I partly agree that continuing doing a profession would be beneficial in some facets, I would align myself with the notion that those changing their occupations tend to have a happier career life.

On the one hand, it is indisputable that keeping doing a job might have some auspicious effects on the career paths of workers. Firstly, sticking to a profession helps individuals to handle strenuous works effectively and easily. This is because they have accumulated hands-on experience through years of working in this job. Therefore, these workers are capable of being promoted to higher positions and gaining the trust of bosses thanks to what they have contributed to spur the development of their companies. Furthermore, those who prefer to pursue an occupation tend to feel comfortable when working in light of the fact that they have been accustomed to their working environment. Thereby, should they switch their jobs, they will struggle with adjusting to new environments, which hinders them from dedicating their endeavors to their corporations.

On the other hand, there are a host of compelling justifications convincing me to advocate that changing professions could help worker feel satisfied. The first reason stems from the fact that this practice serves such a fundamental role in assisting workers in finding jobs offering higher salaries to them. For example, numerous people living in rural areas are inclined to give up the job as a peasant and head to metropolis like Ho Chi Minh City or Ha Noi to work in large corporations. As a result, they could earn more money, which helps them to be sufficient in financial conditions to make ends meet. Moreover, altering occupations regularly might be quite conducive for workers to acquire more real-life experience because they are able to approach to new working environments, where they are required tackle a great number of different tasks. Hence, they need to cultivate more skills in order to complete their works, which is useful for them to be proficient in distinct occupations.

In conclusion, explicitly, it cannot be denied that employees are capable of deriving the benefits of carrying on working a profession; nevertheless, I want to affirm that it is desirable for them to switch occupations frequently to experience the feeling of satisfaction. In addition, from my perspective, in order to feel happy with career paths, individuals ought to try all their best to attain remarkab