Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many people hold the opinion that school time should be allotted to food science and how to make it while the others believe that school-hours should focus on crucial subjects. Whereas the former can be justified for several reasons, I am more inclined towards the latter.

I can understand why some people think that students should study about science of food and the ways to prepare meals at school. The first reason is that it boosts excitement in the science courses. This is because that tutees normally learn about food science in the labs, where easily increase the exciting atmosphere. The second reason is that it helps children a lot in their mature paths. While studying about making meals process, pupils might have an ability to prepare it by themselves, which marks maturity.

Despite the above belief, I am of the view that scholars should concentrate on indispensable subjects during school time. One reason why I take this position is that important subjects will improve comprehensively improve the students' skills. Each

subject can develop different skills. Math, for example, increases logic, and literature or english beefs up their communication skill. The other critical reason is that it helps undergraduates to find out suitable future careers. When they learn every course, they can understand their strengths and weaknesses, which assist them to choose the fitted job.

On the conclusion, while a lot of people believe that school duration is for food science and the ways to make foodstuffs, I ang the others hold the opinion that students should study about essential subjects at school.