Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is believed that there is too much concentration and facilities put on the conservation of natural birds and animals. Although less focusing on the security of wild animals brings several benefits, it is my view that we should preserve the wildlife.

On the one hand, the lack of ecosystem preservation has its own advantages. Less noticing to the other lifes requires less investment. It can be explained that if we did not care much about the security of wildlife, there would not be as many facilities as currently because we would have not used cutting-edge technologies for complicated purposes. Consequently, the huge amount of money would be spent on the healthcare system, industry or agriculture in order to improve the standard of human life.

On the other hand, there are an enormous number of drawbacks if we give the ecosystem lack of attention. The main problem is that some species will be on the verge of extinction, which leads to various disadvantages. Details, there are some missing at the food chain, which lead to the collapse of the whole ecosystem. For instance, the disappearance of several insects in Vietnam led to the extinction of bats which are the main predators of these insects. Thus, the other animal relying on the existence of bats will be hard to survive, which leads to the decline of species variety.

In conclusion, Despite of several benefits if we reduce our concentration on animal protection, such as more properties used for different aims, This attitude might receive terrible effects such as the collapse of the ecosystem.