Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Studying has always been the most crucial period in everyone’s life. Some young people do not realize all the meaning of this process and strive to be involved into both working and studying. The essay will discuss the main problems associated with overlap of education and job that leads to the low quality of education and high level of stress.

Two main causes of such tendency are that most students are financially needy and are interested in reaching new experience. Youngsters often relocate to different cities when they enter the university and their parents have to support them financially. Unfortunately the sums are too small and do not cover all the expenses. For example, great amount of money is wasted for fast food restaurants and cafes as students do not usually cook themselves. Moreover, it is not a secret that high education gives theoretical knowledge and this thing encourages young people to search work. Such decision is quite reasonable as if one wants a better job immediately after graduation they have to be an all-rounder. For instance, professional lawyers are needed to be skillful and reading only the textbooks is not enough for the appropriate level.

Some solutions to this problem are sponsoring the youth and providing much more free courses and lections. As for the first solution, scholarship does not cover all the expenditures. It allows just to eat few times and buy an item of clothes once a month that is why government should reallocate the budget. As for the second solution, if pupils realize that all the knowledge needed are available for free via online-master classes and lections provided by the university they will not be worried about finding a job.

Therefore, youngsters overestimate the strength and shoulder too much. Fortunately, this problem can be settled by means of government that can fund students and arrange additional education.