In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

These days, the peaked development of technology is likely to make agriculture exploitation easier. Even in the midst of this intensity, however, it lies in the fact that more and more people are dealing with hunger. From my perspective, the population explosion in undeveloped countries and biased distribution of products are the two underlying factors that lead to this burning issue.

On the one hand, the population boom can be clearly recognized in poor territories due to the lack of knowledge. Citizens in those area, in fact, are not imparted with enough perception about the effects of this problem, while their political leaders have not carried out enough policy to curb the situation. Therefore, the significant rise of populations leads to the lack of food in each families. Even amidst the development of advances technology, those countries cannot even approach and applied due to the limitation in economy and experts. To tackle this problem, in my opinion, the countries’ authorities are required to manage the circumstance by propagandizing and proposing strict policies. Procreation, for instance, needs to be limited.

On the other hand, the biased distribution of agricultural products seems to be one of the crucial cases. Some countries make up the high proportion of agriculture outcomes, while in the others, accessing to enough provisions is such a difficulty. Specifically, even if the technology advances, most of food supply will be allocated to the landlord and developed countries. Therefore, in many areas such as Africa and some countries in South America, citizens tend to lack of rations. The World Trade Organization as well as governments need to cooperate to manage the import and export of food; consequently, make the shared allocation of food supply.

To put it in a nutshell, to thoroughly solve the issue of hunger, the participation of the authorities to tackle population and distribution problem in the most instrumental.