in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people in the world still go hungry.

why is this the case?

what can be done about this problem

Agriculture has been a topic that attracts great attention in recent years. Although agricultural activities have been rapidly grown, many people now still have to face starvation. This essay aims to elaborate on some possible effects and solutions to this issue.

To begin with, there is a host of the reason why many people still go hungry regardless of agricultural development. In fact, agriculture activities actually only modify in some developed countries with the assistant of hi-tech machines such as China, Thailand or America. The poor residents in a remote area especially in underdeveloped countries do not have many opportunities to access sufficient technology or agriculture methods. In addition, suffering from severely natural disasters like flooding or drought may cause a lack of food production in this area and directly make people go hungry.

To solving that problem, a number of the solution has been addressed. The starvation in some nations could be reduced by using international aid and volunteer supplies. The government should take into account to spend budget state on improving the quality of agriculture machines in some remote areas with a view to increasing their standard of living. Moreover, people had better participate and raise funds on volunteer organizations to contribute to alleviating the starving issue of poorer areas. By means of illustration, the international aid organization has supplied a large amount of food to some areas which have to suffer from starving like India.

In conclusion, the government should take action to help poorer people avoid starving such as supply food and money for them to improve their local agriculture.