Still starvation despite of advances

Although there are the advances conducted in algriculture, many people all over the world still face with the starvation. This essay will discuss several reasons leading to this issue and the measure can be taken to deal with this problem.

Thanks to the incredible breakthrough in technology, some scientists create the innovations applied in algriculture to boost its productivity. However, these advances are just used in some particular nations which makes other poor countries lack of the information of them and the residents in these nations continue to suffer the low efficiency in crop. Moreover, in order to take advantages of the algricultural advances, the farmers need to obtain enough finanicial resources to afford them due to the relatively high price. If the farmers are poor, they cannot improve their algricultural life by these advances.

In my view, anything has its own solutions and this problem is not an exception. The developed countries can encourage by providing more supports about the exchange programs for students or scientists from the poor ones. They will have a golden opportunity to broaden their knowledge about these agricultural innovations and convey them to the farmers to push up their horizon. Moreover, the rich countries or the international organizations should supply more money to people working in algriculture in order to reduce the financial burden. Therefore, they can find it easier to approach the advances and decrease the rate of starvation.

In conclusion, many people are still hungry despite of the breakthroughs related to algriculture which is resulted from some reasons and many methods can be done to tackle this problem.