Task 2: The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that joining in team sports at school is the most effective method to teach pupils to collaborate. I totally concur with this opinion as team sports can make them enhance some momentous elements in cooperating.

It is obvious that team sports shape essential characters for students to become better team workers. First, when enrolling in team sports, children can have a more robust sense of team spirit. To illustrate, being a team player acquire them to live in harmony with others and help teammates go through hurdles in order to reach the team’s goal. The second merit is that they can promote communication skill, an important key of successful teams. If children are members in team sports, they need to interact with others more, such as confiding about their difficulties, mobilizing their co-workers, deliberating with coach. Hence, they can have a more subtle way of communicating.

Moreover, school team sports bring some positive developments in team working for children. Foremost, they can learn how to solve conflicts in a team. It is inevitable that they have some arguments with others. At that time, they need to negotiate in order to come up to a resonable decision. Lastly, thanks to working in team sports at school, they can have more confidence in cooperating in future. That will make them more eager, experienced and it is easier for them to make a new conservation with new team, the positive attitude on team working.

In conclusion, teamsport is the best opportunity for children to lay a robust foundation in cooperating