Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment.

In many countries, television shows are being watched and discussed. Inside, television talent shows is well-received by the audience. However, I think that is just a game for money and fame.

Almost talent shows are projected in the evening so the viewer is higher than more tv shows different. Advertising and sponsorship help the broadcaster have a lot of money. there are many things that people can participate in, such as singing, dancing, magic, painting.

All of there want to show us talent, but the main purpose is getting bonus and famous. if you achieve the champion, you will be a huge amount. Because there is really a lot of tv show talent, we have many champions and they are missing after show end. if audiences do mind, they will not be famous again. Therefore, television talent shows are classified in entertainment shows.

Conclusive proof for the candidate join the television talent show is just becoming famous, they even do fun things although they do not have talents. For example, Britain’s got talent is organized in London but the participant is mostly foreigners. This is got talent in their country, not the place to public relations for foreigners. All the happens, the purpose of broadcasters is to make money and get attention.

In conclusion, I think television talent shows where is game for money and fame. Not at all the champion is a talented person, we should be careful of all of the people, everyone has their own talents and will know how to make society better.