In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Companies must adapt their products to be more acceptable and appealing to consumers as a result of the growth of brands and the new customer trend in recent days. It is, in my opinion, a terrible development.

The reason of the way production of products is to enhance one strength in businesses' items and make that strength to be unique. Otherwise, their products will be decent and less attractive than other brands. For example, IPhone always showed as the fastest and most convenient phone in the world because their OS is unique and easy for beginners such as elder to utilize, and so their design. People's curiosity for fasciating and bizarre items now are new tendency.

However, if businesses take huge care of strength and ignore the weakness of their products , they will receive the bad rate from users and it affects the income of companies. In addition, a number of businesses are lies to customers about the quality of items through advertising. Take McDonald as an example, in their advertising video. The hamburger is fresher and more scrumptious than reality. It is a fact that those companies that make unrealistic advertising video will change customer's attitude to their items detrimentally.

In conclusion, Businesses before present their products have to understand about customer psychology and be honest with them.