There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that having the motivation to be loyal in the workforce is one of the most important aspects for workers and employees. In light of this, the most crucial element to motivate employees has become a topic of general interest among citizens. Although some people believe except the money, there is another more important factor which is the company's reputation, I would argue that only money can be the most vital thing to attract workers.

Some people give a reason why the company's reputation can be more important than money to motivate employees to stay in the workforce. An advocate for this opinion might argue that workers have a sense of self-pride to can work for such big businesses. Although maybe they are not paid a high salary, the outsiders still admire them because they believe only excellent figures can successfully apply for the company. Therefore creates satisfaction. However, big enterprises tend to have heavier workloads, so the employees' responsibilities are greater than they can comfortably manage. This leads workers to cope with stress more frequently and develop thoughts of quitting their jobs.

In my opinion, money is the most crucial element in persuading people to stay in the workforce. This is because most people apply for jobs to earn monthly salaries to pay for their living standards. Obviously, higher salaries are more appealing to attract workers to continue their affairs than low salaries. The average Vietnamese teachers, for example, have an alarmingly low salary. Many teachers complain they cannot pay for their daily fundamental expenditures. As a result, Vietnam is witnessing a tendency of more and more teachers to quit their jobs just because of the money issue.

In conclusion, many factors contribute to people staying in the company. However, money is still the most considerable concern as well as motivation for workers to decide whether they should stick with their jobs or not.