There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Invention of wheel is one giant leap for mankind, where this is primary factor in development world although the human has found internet. This is because the wheel has made daily lives easier, and this has used to predict some conditions in the future.

Nowadays, human lives is very dependent on machines for doing some activities such as move to some places and manage raw materials to be some product like in a factory, so the people will get bad impact if the machines disorder. What is the consequence of this? If this happen, many sectors in human life will experience failed such as agriculture and industry. Evidently, discovering tractor and other agriculture’s device in 21 century have increased rice yields in Indonesia. Since the farmer using such device, Indonesia has become one of the biggest rice producers in South East Asia region.

Moreover, the wheel has used to know what will happen in the future. Development of knowledge has developed many machines for solving problem which will happen such as disaster and natural phenomenon. For example, since tsunami and earthquake disaster around 7.0 SR in 2004 in Aceh Province, scientists tried to make new inventions like machine detection being put in the deep sea to predict such disaster, so the people can prepare to avoid this disaster. This invention gives the huge benefit to tackle negative impact of disaster.

In conclusion, the machine has given enormous impact in human life, hence human activity become easier, and this has helped to predict the natural phenomenon which can damage this earth. Hopefully presenting of machine can be used to appropriate the function.