Topic: Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people believe in group work instead of individual will bring more productively . From my perspective, both team work and personal work have each advantage which are suitable in each situation.

Group studying can bring huge advantages regarding helping in time is one of them. Supporting always become necessarily in term of having successful. It is demonstrated by work divided reasonably; that mean the job would become professional though doing by high knowledge- person. Another reason, group learning can be possible and beneficial is the enhancement of learning skills from real-life and outstanding individuals in groups. This confirms that group learning improves the ability to communicate and collaborate among members. Tthrough which group study will definitely help in difficult jobs.

Cconversely, studying alone can also bring many other benefits and be effective in other cases. Firstly, if group learning has limitations because it depends on the level of each individual, self-study can make this difficulty meaningless. Ssecondly, learning alone is also a method to improve the ability to find information, read documents as well as access to today's intelligent computing platforms. In short, self-study is also a necessary skill that every individual must have to enhance his or her own level.

In cinclusions, group study or self-study has advantages and disadvantages; they complement each other. And in order to achieve that ability, both must be combined