As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, in the modern industrial world, enterprises have many contributions to the development of each country and society. I completely agree with the idea that businesses have both duties on finance, economic and community.

On the one hand, firms are created to earn money, provide works for employees as well as raise benefits. If enterprises did not make any income, they could not pay salaries to work-people. In the macroscopic matter, they could not hand in taxes to increase the national treasury leading the nation enrichments. Moreover, such businesses no longer need to make more and more money to expand their size with the aim of further growth, but offer better jobs and economic opportunities. For instance, Toyota, Unilever, Vin Group - you name it have being generated many jobs and incomes each years.

On the other hand, organizations take charge of the public. Not only the social institution but enterprises are also responsible for doing community good. The taxation in the government funds that they have submitted will be used to build roads, buildings, hospitals, schools, et cetera together with support people in the poor areas. Especially, by raising funds, they might carry out social projects such as planting trees, helping orphanages…Actually, jobs creating is one of the forms of social responsibility to reducing unemployment.

In conclusion, while businesses are almost formed to make profits, they also bring those benefits to develop themselves and the society.