Children should always follow their parents advice. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, some parents spend their time for their works however they allocate more time for children this could be because they know that family upbringing always stay in the first stage in children life it is a main substructure.I completely agree with this that children absolutely should their parents advice.

Over the last few decades, children deeply desire to be independent. They long to do what they want. Just it is right or wrong they don't think about this. They imagine that nothing will happen if i do it. That is why we need parents, their life practices as well. If you fell they help you for standing again and they hold you by hand this must not happen again. There is no one in the world who loves, cares and always thinks of children as parents.

The fact of the matter is that now a days in majority of families children are more and more unamenable as well as they don't want to obey their parents. At the end i supposed that when children grew up they will have much more problems with themselves. At that time they remember parents helpful suggestions but then it will be too late. Further nobody could take care of him as parents.

In conclusion, I believe that children are likely to have more problems if they do not follow their parents' advice. So we have chance to more listen our parents suggestions and use these in our future life.