• Consumer goods have become the most important part of people’s lives. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

• These days, number of people purchase consumer goods for instance domestic apparatus, clothes and electronic gadgets increase gradually. Although this trend has drawbacks, I believed that overall this is a positive development.

First of all, buying domestic consumer goods is an excellent decision. As we know, many citizens are unable to find a job, they do not have sufficient education or qualifications that's reasons for unemployment is massive issue deal with individuals, communities, society. However, they can be a blue-collar for factories produce items that lead to fare of products become more valuable. More and more, we may export substance abroad with high expense. In addition, domestic economy will have enormous turning point to develop the nation. Thereby, human life progresses materially.

Secondly, besides improving material life, soul of people also need to be comfortable, relaxed, happy. Although foreign productsmay be better than domestic products, expense is overpriced and hard to use smoothly. With a similar good, most people want to buy by cheap price. Instead of using domestic goods help us reduce payment in buying commodities. That will not make people resolve financial problems. Moreover, using domestic product help people feel happy and proud of our country. After all, we must recognize human life progresses spiritually.

In a nutshell, I believed buying consumer goods is the best choice as a positive development because that decide have benefits for domestic companies, make value of items increase significantly and enhance the economy of our nation. It is not only improving material life, but also upgrading spiritual life.In another aspect, that proved we connect wealth and material possessions with happiness and succes.