In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with these causes?

I am convinced that violence of law can raise many challenges for societies. In recent years, transgression stepping up around the world. In this essay, I will discuss some roots of that unlawful act and some action to surmount these problems.

The number one conviction of the offences is addiction of alcohol. Alcohol can easily be available at any bar in most countries. People get drunk and commit illegal,unethical and sorrowful deeds and harm peoples. How can they harm the people? Firstly, a persone who is drunk and drive can get himself and others in misery by losing control on his vehicle. Secondly, if a man is drunk than he can sexually abuse a women, who cannot defend herself. Thirdly, he can fight with another guy and somehow kill him.

On the other hand, poverty can lead to a devastating amount of sinful acts. A poor man can do whatever you want to make money. For example, if anyone give him money to kill some one than he can do that to feed his family. Listing to another, he can abuse someone to make money for his child need.

To sum up, whearse addiction and poverty higher the level of crime, the govt can take steps by employing some rules to bar and giving employment to poors.