Men do most of the high-level jobs. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?

What is your opinion on that?

Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

You should write at least 250 words.

Most of the top management positions are being handled by males. The head of the nation should reserve a certain percentage of the jobs for females according to some people. I will scrutinize these aspects in my further paragraphs before forming an opinion at the end.

To embark on, on one side of the coin, there are few companies wherein the men are working in higher level and the women are working in lower grade. The reason behind is neither the gender nor the special reservation for girls. However, the males which are working in such companies are competitively higher in education and experience as well.

On the other side of the coin, the women are also working in top management positions under whom one can see huge number of men are working. In such companies also, there is no reservation for any special gender. However, the company have recruited those who have a higher degree with relevant experience, then they segregated the positions based on their qualification and experience, not by the gender.

In my opinion, no woman is less than any man and no man is greater than any woman. They both are equal in all aspects such as education, work and responsibility. In this modern era, there is nothing that a woman can not do, that man does. They both ride bikes, drive cars and planes. Moreover, political leaders are both get equal importance. So, doing our jobs in top management is not a big deal for woman. They just need to be qualified enough to get such positions.

To conclude, I do not thing women need any special reservation to work in a top management level.