More and more people are wearing fashionable clothes. Is it good or bad situation?

With increasing awareness about the trends, fashionable clothes have become a style icon for many. Gone are the days when people were least conscious about the dressing style. These days people are more into brands, latest trends and even have a flare for the upcoming themes to catch up with the new excitement.

Fashion, no doubt, make you look good and up to date. But at the same time, it has also become a need for today’s’ age. There is intense competition among brands for the display of their trends and styles that they bring for consumers. Fashion shows assist in creating awareness and demand for the latest styles for brands.

In one way, fashionable clothes are bringing society closer by providing trendy outfits. On the other hand, these trends are a source of depression for people as well. People who struggle to keep up with fashion trends are a constant subject of being considered as misfits. The amount of energy, time, and commitment that is required to follow the masses is also considerable.

In a nutshell, I would like to conclude by saying that wearing fashionable clothes should be a personal choice and preference and shouldn’t be a source of pressure for people.