News stories on TV and newspapers are very often accompanied by picture. Some people say that these picture are more effective than words.

What is your opinion for this?

Image always use to tell something in seconds. Nowadays News company have been using more picture to elaborate news with in very short time. Some people believe it is very useful to save time and I agree with the statement. This essay is going to elaborate both side with the tenable conclusion and my opinion

On one side, People do not have time to read all the contain of news whereas news company try to fix image for better understanding and easy to grape details with in second which reduce time and people can enjoy news in short time of their daily routing. Sometime Image is requiring for identity of person or location where if news is related to particular event however, picture can affect on people mind if it has negative energy such as fatal accident image so company who are working in news industry should take care of this type of things.

Another side of news where picture is not available, in this process it will take too much time for read the whole words so generally people do not interest to read all the things. However, if news Headline is interesting then people is like to read. Apart from this, People can learn new words by reading the news and it will help them to improve their vocabulary.

My opinion, Picture can save time if it is attached with the news, however, when news has positive side then sure it will be present with the pictures otherwise it is not necessary. Every news is vital for all people but it should be a true