As a part of class assignment you have to write about the following topic.

- What difficulties will your country face in the next ten years?

- How can these problems be overcome?

Looking to the present scenario of the world, the India is fastest developing country. The government should take some actions to overcome all the hindrances which obstacle India’s growth. This is essay elaborate the challenges and difficulties which will face India in coming ten years.

Though there are so many of factors which affects the Country’s growth. The industrial revolution and globalization are the main reasons behind it. As ten years ago, the country did not aware about the global warming as compare to now everyone knows the meaning. The effect of climate change is also part of Global warming and this is because of Industries which are continues to operate the fossil fuels. Therefore, it invites the more natural disasters like earthquake, flood, and raise in sea level. In addition to this, the expansions of cities are going to dead the forest area. Government should introduce strong policy related to development of forest also the government should allocate a special amount of fund for re growing the tress and forest. In addition to this, the industrialization is made people to migrate to cities. In coming years the cities will overflow with population and the cities will expand numerously.

Additionally, the agriculture method in India is deviated from natural way of farming. The farmers should adopt the method of organic farming. Government has to arrange the on site training to farmers in which farmers are easily understand the method of farming without pesticides. As a matter of fact, presently in India the entire agriculture product has the pesticides and people eat the pesticides in food in routines.

In view of above, the government should educate the citizens of India on minimal consumption of product which polluted the environment and bring awareness about these issues which will face in upcoming ten years. Also every citizen has equal responsibilities in making the world better place to live. If we take all the above action timely, the problem can be mitigate to considerable level.