Society would benefit from a complete ban on all forms of advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that complete disallow of the advertisement would be beneficial for the community. I strongly disagree with this point of view, as I believed that it will effect most of the businesses as their majority of the sales increased due to the advertisement. Also, advertisement industries contribute to our economy and job market.

Firstly of all, all kind of advertisements are beneficial in order to generate sales and profit for majority of the businesses. Also, Advertisement is the optimal way to introduce the products and services in the competitive market. For example, when any new products or services are introduce in the market and they needs to be reach to the target market and buyers. On the other side, it is also true that some businesses mislead the customers through the advertisement and hide the disadvantages of the products.

Furthermore, advertisement world plays important role to boost the economy and generate several job opportunities for the young people. When our society do not have such medium of advertisement in the past, businesses were unable to reach at large scale of the market. However, these days some businesses are able to market their products and services in the international level. Moreover, many student in the society choose their career in the advertisement media because there is huge demand of skilled worker in this field.

In conclusion, advertisement has great impact on the business’s overall growth and contribute in our economy as well. In my opinion, advertisement should not banned in view of the aforementioned advantages.