Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With ever increasing economic uncertainty, anybody can get stuck into unfortunate circumstances, for instance limited budgets or reduced opportunities. Some people think that it is better to embrace such state and try to adapt to it, while others say that it is wise to try to get out of any unlucky circumstances. Although it is tempting to stay in your comfort zone and not to upgrade your financial condition, it is always much better option to try to bring a positive change in your life.

There can be two different approaches towards any unfortunate condition. First is to adapt to such state by reducing expense and giving up on facilities and luxuries one can provide for his or her family. However, in such case one will never be able to upgrade his financial situation for example, a person got stuck into a low-income job will never be able to find a better opportunity. This approach can be helpful to make peace with one’s present state, but it can never help to improve living standards.

Second approach is to find new employment or business opportunities to change the financial situation in a positive way. This approach may be difficult and time consuming but the struggle done by one will, definitely, pay off in the long run by upgrading one’s living standards, without giving up on facilities and luxuries for one’s family.

Finally, as far as my opinion is concerned, I personally believe it is always fruitful to put effort in your present to bring a positive change in future, other than just embracing the things as it is. I think this attitude can be corner stone of not only one’s personal growth but also the development of the community as whole.

To sum up, whining about failure is, certainly, an easier option but it never pays off. The only thing that helps, is to invest yourself in your present to build a better future.